"Film Music: Science / Fiction" - Eno, Brian

Digital EP

U2 Related Content:

Full Track Listing:

  • One Minute Warning (Studio Version) – Passengers (04:40)
  • Prophecy Theme (From “Dune” Soundtrack) – Toto (04:24)
  • Ship in a Bottle (From “The Lovely Bones” Soundtrack) – Jon Hopkins and Leo Abrahams (02:40)
  • Drift Study – Brian Eno (02:33)
  • An Ending (Ascent) – Brian Eno (04:22)

Background Information

Following on the heels of the album Film Music 1976 – 2020 Brian Eno released a series of digital only streaming EPs to various services including Tidal and Deezer. The tracks are not available to purchase or download, but can be streamed. The EPs feature additional songs not featured on the album, taken from a variety of soundtracks.

The following EPs were released:

This EP, “Science / Fiction” features the track Eno did with Passengers, “One Minute Warning” – it is the same edit as released on the Original Soundtracks No 1 album.

Liner Notes

Related Promotional Videos

Related News

Catalog of Releases