"I Walk Radio Sampler" - Grönemeyer

Promotional Release

U2 Related Content:

Full Track Listing:

  • Mensch (Featuring Bono)
  • Behind the Glass
  • To the Sea (Featuring James Dean Bradfield)
  • All That I Need

Background Information

The album “I Walk” was released in 2012 throughout Europe. The release was delayed until February 2013 in North America, and as such this new promotional release was put together to promote the album in the USA. It contains four songs taken from the album, and leads off with “Mensch” which is a song featuring vocals by Bono.

The back of this promotional CD lists the stations in the USA broadcasting a video concert by Grönemeyer, which also included a performance by Bono. It also mentions promotional concert dates for the album in the USA.

Liner Notes

Related Promotional Videos

Related News

Catalog of Releases