"100% Clubland EDM Bangers" - Various Artists

Compilation Album

U2 Related Content:

Full Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  • Levels – Tiesto
  • Titanium (Feat. Sia) – David Guetta
  • Don’t You Worry Child (Feat. John Martin) – Swedish House Mafia
  • Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] – Fatboy Slim
  • Heroes (We Could Be) [feat. Tove Lo] – Alesso
  • Reload (Feat. John Martin) [vocal Version] – Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash
  • Animals – Martin Garrix
  • Runaway (U & I) – Galantis
  • Wasted (Feat. Matthew Koma) – Tiesto
  • Bangarang (Feat. Sirah) – Skrillex
  • Gecko (Overdrive) [feat. Becky Hill] – Oliver Heldens
  • Take Me Home (Feat. Bebe Rexha) [Chainsmokers Remix] – Cash Cash
  • Intoxicated – Martin Solveig and GTA
  • This Is What It Feels Like (Feat. Trevor Guthrie) – Armin Van Burren
  • Million Voices – Otto Knows
  • Let the Bass Kick in Miami Bitch – Chuckie & LMFAO
  • Satisfaction – Benny Benassi Presents “The Biz”
  • Put Your Hands Up for Detroit – Fedde Le Grand
  • Sun Is Shining – Axwell Ingrosso
  • Ghosts ‘N’ Stuff (Feat. Rob Swire) – Deadmau5
  • Ocean Drive (Alison Wonderland Emix) – Duke Dumont

Disc 2

  • Pretty Green Eyes (CJ Stone Remix) – Ultrabeat
  • Spectrum (Calvin Harris Remix) – Florence & The Machine
  • Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Rey
  • If I Lose Myself – Alesso & One Republic
  • Nobody to Love (Grum Radio Edit) – Sigma
  • Rise (Retrovision Remix) – Jonas Blue ft. Jack & Jack
  • In My Mind (Feat. Georgi Kay) [Axwell Radio Edit] – Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl
  • Innocence (Feed Me Remix) – Nero
  • Booyah (Feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson) – Showtek
  • Turn Back Time – Sub Focus
  • Afterglow (Dyro Remix) – WIlkinson
  • No Promises (Feat. Demi Lovato) [Bassjackers Remix] – Cheat Codes
  • Loneliness – Tomcraft
  • Like Home (Feat. NERVO) – Nicky Romero
  • Can’t Stop Me (Tiesto Remix) – Afrojack
  • Wizard – Martin Garrix, Jay Hardway
  • Downpipe (Armin Van Buuren Remix) – Mark Knight & D. Ramirez v Underworld
  • My Love (Dillon Francis Remix) – Martin Solveig
  • Lost in Your Love – Redlight
  • Revolution – R3hab & Nervo & Ummet Ozcan
  • Get Out of Your Own Way (Afrojack Remix) – U2

Disc 3:

  • I Could Be the One – Avicci & Nicky Romero
  • Adagio for Strings – Tiesto
  • We’re All We Need (Feat. Zoe Johnston) – Above and Beyond
  • Are You With Me (Dimaro Remix) – Lost Frequency
  • Tear the Roof Up – Alessio
  • In the Air (Feat. Rudy) [Axwell Remix] – TV Rock Ft. Rudy
  • Out of the Blue – System F
  • As the Rush Comes (Paul Morrell Remix) – Motorcycle
  • Set You Free (Rob Searle Remix) – N-Trance
  • Take Me to the Clouds Above (Rudedog Remix) – LMC vs U2
  • Meet Her at the Love Parade – Da Hool
  • Cannonball (Earthquake) [feat. Matthew Koma] – Showteck
  • Ten – Sander Van Doorn & Mark Knight V Underworld
  • Tremor – Martin Garrix, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike
  • Komodo (Save a Soul) – Mauro Picotto
  • Played A-live – Safri Duo
  • Money Maker – Dr. Shiver
  • With U (Feat. Karen Harding) – Tujamo
  • Ten Feet Tall (Feat. Wrabel) – Afrojack
  • This Must Be It (This Could Be Thin White Duke Remix) – Royksopp
  • Nessaja – Scooter

Background Information

This three disc set of electronic dance music features a continuous mix, and U2’s “Get Out Of Your Own Way” comes in at the end of the second disc, remixed by Afrojack. Although released in 2018, few knew about this appearance of U2, and the remix wasn’t noticed until January 2019 when it was released for promotion. As part of the continuous mix, it does differ from the standalone mix released to digital services, as the previous track can be heard under the remix to open the track. The continuous mix is available on CD, it is not known if that continuous mix is available on all releases. This is indeed the first released appearance of this remix, and we believe the only physical version released of the song. The compilation was produced by Universal Music on Demand.

The album also features the LMC vs U2 track, “Take Me to the Clouds Above” on the third disc. The song, built by LMC over the “With or Without You” bassline, charted in the 2000s. Here it is remixed by Rudedog.

Liner Notes

Related Promotional Videos

Related News

Catalog of Releases