"RMF Styl. Vol. 3" - Various Artists

Compilation Album

U2 Related Content:

Full Track Listing:

CD One:

  • “Ordinary Love” – U2
  • “Laura Palmer” – Bastille
  • “Wings” – Birdy
  • “The Man” – Aloe Blacc
  • “Unbelievers” – Vampire Weekend
  • “Hero” – Family of the Year
  • “Wielkie Niebo” – Mela Koteluk
  • “Deeper” – Ella Eyre
  • “Let Her Go” – Passenger
  • “Counting Stars” – OneRepublic
  • “The Mother We Share” – Chvurchs
  • “How Long Will I Love You” – Ellie Goulding
  • “I Love You” – Woodkid
  • “Alive” – Empire of the Sun
  • “The Power of Love” – Gabrielle Aplin
  • “Linoskoczek” – Skubas
  • “Love Me Again” – John Newman
  • “Safe and Sound” – Capital Cities
  • “Another Love” – Tom Odell
  • “No Freedom” – Dido

CD Two:

  • “Dance Apocalyptic “ – Janelle Monae
  • “The Wire” – Haim
  • “Edge of Something” – Jamie Cullum
  • “Takiego Chlopaka” – Mikromusic
  • “Liquid Spirit” – Gregory Porter
  • “Hearts Like Ours” – The Naked and the Famous
  • “Way In the World” – Nina Nesbitt
  • “Come and Get It” – Moya
  • “In My Mind” – Georgi Kay
  • “Zapomne Cie” – Natalia Lubrand
  • “I Feel It Like You” – Malia + Boris Blank
  • “Come to My Door” – Jose James
  • “Twist the Knife” – Leslie Clio
  • “Mind the Gap” – Nabiha
  • “Ca Ira” – Joyce Jonathan
  • “Walking on Water” – Eliza Doolittle
  • “Take Care” – Imany
  • “The City” – The 1975
  • “Don’t Swallow the Cap” – The National
  • “Jasniej” – Krzysztof Zalewski

Background Information

This double CD compilation is put out by Magic Records in Poland, and distributed by Universal Music. It contains a mix of Polish artists and international artists across two discs. This is volume three in the series of CDs.

On the back of the compilation, “Ordinary Love” is not given any subtitle, but within the booklet itself the mix is called the “Radio Edit” — but it is identical to the version that was released worldwide on the Mandela soundtrack album. Indeed each track listed on the CD is listed as a “Radio Edit” except for one song that is listed as a “Single Version” so here we believe that “Radio Edit” only means the version that is played on the radio. A comparison of audio files shows no difference from the soundtrack released version.

This compilation was only released in Poland.

Liner Notes

Related Promotional Videos

Related News

Catalog of Releases