Innocence + Experience Live in Paris

Original story by Aaron J. Sams (2016-05-13)

It’s official, the home video release of the U2 I+E tour has been announced and pre-orders are now being taken. The home video will be released on June 10, 2016 in most markets.

The trailer has been released on YouTube, and is featured on the YouTube account for U2.

Credits for the home video release are as follows:

  • Starring Bono The Edge Adam Clayton and Larry Mullen Jr
  • Also featuring Eagles of Death Metal
  • Edited by Guy Harding, Tim Qualtrough and James Collett
  • Music produced and mixed by Carl Glanville
  • Creative Director and Lighting Design Willie Williams
  • Lighting Consultant: Allen Branton
  • Executive Producers: Hamish Hamilton, SImon Pizey, Davis Guggenheim and Guy Oseary
  • Produced by Jim Parsons
  • Directed by Hamish Hamilton

The video is available in a number of formats that can be seen in the images above.

  • Standard DVD (1 Disc)
  • Deluxe DVD (2 Disc) (With peel back cover)
  • Standard BluRay (1 Disc)
  • Super Deluxe Boxset (1 Bluray, 2 DVD)
  • All four formats are also available with a unique t-shirt through the store. Your 25% off coupon will not work to lower the price on these preorders.

The Super Deluxe Boxset includes the following contents according to

  • DVD Disc One: Concert in card sleeve
  • DVD Disc Two: Bonus Material in card sleeve
  • Blu-Ray: Concert and Bonus Material in card sleeve
  • USB Lightbulb with I+E Logo
  • 64-Page Hardback Book
  • Individually Numbered Dog Tags with lightbulb logo
  • Stencil Set
  • Postcard Set
  • Sticker Sheet
  • Pin Badges
  • Digital Download Card

The contents of the discs according to the British Classification Board is as follows:

Main Disc: (2 hours, 34 minutes, 05 seconds)

  • U2 Innocence + Experience Live in Paris

Bonus Disc: (92 minutes, 22 seconds)

  • U2 Innocence + Experience Live in Paris Main Menu (45:28)
  • Menu – Extras (42:28)
  • Menu – Music Videos (40:28)
  • Menu – Set Up (39:21)
  • Cedarwood Road – A Gavin Friday Narration (4:23:22)
  • Out of Control (Dec. 6, 2015 – Paris) (5:21:29)
  • The Future Better Hurry Up (1:13:25)
  • I+E Behind the Scenes with Hamish Hamilton (5:09:21)
  • Bad / People Have the Power (With Patti Smith – Dec. 6, 2015 – Paris) (15:35:13)
  • The Wanderer (04:43:09)
  • The Troubles (4:44:02)
  • Ordinary Love (3:35:16)
  • Invisible (4:08:01)
  • The Miracle (of Joey Ramone) (4:13:06)
  • Every Breaking Wave (A Film by Aoife McCardle) (13:14:22)
  • Song for Someone (Directed by VIncent Haycock) (8:55:19)
  • Song for Someone (Behind the Scenes) (4:29:29)
  • Song for Someone (Directed by Matt Mahurin) (3:57:21)

< Next News Entry | Previous News Entry > was formerly known as Follow us on Twitter | Facebook