End Zone, Tampa, FL, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "The Ocean"
  • "11 O'Clock Tick Tock"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "I Fall Down"
  • "An Cat Dubh"
  • "Into the Heart"
  • "Another Time, Another Place"
  • "The Electric Co."
  • "Stories for Boys"
  • "Boy / Girl"
  • "Out of Control"

  • "I Will Follow"

Additional Music

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Cry" (U2) /

Show Details:

U2 play a bar called the End Zone in Tampa, Florida. Tickets for the show are priced at $4.98, and a local radio station promo is discounting tickets by $3.00. A local band called Ruckus is listed in newspaper adverts as opening this show, and are due to take the stage at 9pm, with U2 taking the stage at 10:30pm. The set list is taken from the printed stage set list and may not fully reflect what was played during this show.

Related News

Officially Released Tracks