Paris Theatre, London, England

Set List of Show

Main Set:

  • "11 O'Clock Tick Tock"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "An Cat Dubh"
  • "Into the Heart"
  • "With a Shout (Jerusalem)"
  • "Twilight"
  • "Out of Control"
  • "Rejoice"


U2 play a short 8-song set, in front of a small studio audience. The performance is recorded for the “In Concert” series and airs on October 3.

Officially Released Tracks