Locarno, Portsmouth, England

Set List of Show:

Known Set List: (Incomplete)

  • "Gloria"
  • "Rejoice"
  • "An Cat Dubh"
  • "Into the Heart"
  • "I Threw a Brick Through a Window"
  • "The Electric Co."
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "11 O'Clock Tick Tock"

Additional Music

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

Show Details:

U2 play a show with the Comsat Angels at Portsmouth, England. Very little is known about this show. Admission was £3.00. The show was promoted by Straight Music.

The Locarno was located on Arundel Street. The band play to a packed venue. Bono cools off the audience packed near the stage with a bucket of water. Attendees of the show confirm a number of songs from October and Boy were played including “Gloria,” “I Threw A Brick Through A Window” and “Rejoice” as well as “I Will Follow,” “An Cat Dubh,” and non-album songs, “11 O’Clock Tick Tock” and “The Electric Co.” But the full set list remains unknown.

Related News

Officially Released Tracks