Stadsgehoorzaal, Leiden, The Netherlands

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Gloria"
  • "Another Time, Another Place"
  • "Rejoice"
  • "An Cat Dubh"
  • "Into the Heart"
  • "I Threw a Brick Through a Window"
  • "The Electric Co."
  • "I Fall Down"
  • "October"
  • "Stories for Boys"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Twilight"
  • "Out of Control"

Additional Music

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

Show Details:

U2 play at the Stadsgehoorszaal in Leiden, The Netherlands. This is a theatre / concert hall built in the 1890s, and the show is a sell out, with 800 people in attendance, and tickets costing 12.50 guilders. Tickets were available at the door but did sell out. Doors opened at 8:00pm, and the show was listed to start at 20:30. U2 were listed as U-2 on the ticket stub, and no other act was mentioned.

The set list for this show is taken from a printed set list from the show. As was common back then, U2 did not list the encore on these set lists, so it is likely that another three songs were played at the end of the night.

Related News

Officially Released Tracks