De Lantaren, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Gloria"
  • "Another Time, Another Place"
  • "I Threw a Brick Through a Window"
  • "An Cat Dubh"
  • "Into the Heart"
  • "Rejoice"
  • "The Electric Co."
  • "I Fall Down"
  • "October"
  • "Stories for Boys"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Twilight"
  • "Out of Control"

Additional Music

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Cry" (U2) /

Show Details:

U2 play the last of a series of shows in The Netherlands. The book U2 Live lists attendance at this show at 400 people. The venue, De Lantaren is a popular concert venue in Rotterdam.

Not much is known of the show, and a recording has never surfaced. However, the main set list is known through a set list from the show that appeared. At that time however, U2 would not list their encores on such set lists, so those remain unknown, although probably typical for this time frame.

Related News

Officially Released Tracks