Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Mofo"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Gone"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "Last Night on Earth"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "If God Will Send His Angels"
  • "Staring at the Sun"
  • "Daydream Believer"
  • "Miami"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Please"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
Encore One:

  • "Discothèque"
  • "If You Wear that Velvet Dress"
  • "With or Without You"
Encore Two:

  • "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "One"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Pop Muzik" (Steve Osbourne U2 Remix) - M
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Too Busy Thinking About My Baby" - Marvin Gaye
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Lemon" (Trance Remix) - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Stand By Me" (Ben E. King) / "Break On Through" (The Doors) / "My Mammy" (Al Jolson) / "Cuba" (The Gibson Brothers) / "America" (Stephen Sondheim) / "Sunday Bloody Sunday" (U2) / "The Playboy Mansion" (U2) / "Love to Love You Baby" (Donna Summer) / "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (Joy Division) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks