Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Mofo"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Gone"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "Last Night on Earth"
  • "All I Want is You"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "If God Will Send His Angels"
  • "Staring at the Sun"
  • "San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair)"
  • "Miami"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Please"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"

  • "Discothèque"
  • "If You Wear that Velvet Dress"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "One"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Pop Muzik" (Steve Osbourne U2 Remix) - M
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Sitting In Limbo" - Jimmy Cliff
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Lemon" (Remix) - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Cuba" (The Gibson Brothers) / "Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)" (Sly and the Family Stone) / "Amazing Grace" (John Newton and William Walker) / "The Playboy Mansion" (U2) / "Barbara Ann" (Beach Boys) / "Black Betty" (Ram Jam) / "Funky Town" (Pseudo Echo) / "Unchained Melody" (Alex North / Hy Zaret) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks