Lansdowne Road, Dublin, Ireland

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Mofo"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Gone"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Last Night on Earth"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "All I Want is You"
  • "Staring at the Sun"
  • "Whiskey in the Jar"
  • "Miami"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Please"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
Encore One:

  • "Discothèque"
  • "If You Wear that Velvet Dress"
  • "With or Without You"
Encore Two:

  • "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "MLK"
  • "One"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Pop Muzik" (Steve Osbourne U2 Remix) - M
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Candle In The Wind" (For Diana, Princess of Wales) - Elton John
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Lemon" (Remix) - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Dirty Old Town" (The Dubliners) / "Bad" (U2) / "My Mammy" (Al Jolson) / "Cuba" (The Gibson Brothers) / "The Message" (Grandmaster Flash) / "We Will Rock You" (Queen) / "The Playboy Mansion" (U2) / "That's the Way (I Like It)" (KC and the Sunshine Band) / "Take Your Partner By the Hand" (Robbie Robertson) / "Whole Lotta Love" (Led Zeppelin) / "Into the Groove" (Madonna) / "Unchained Melody" (Alex North / Hy Zaret) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks