Molson Centre, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "One"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "Kite"
  • "Gone"
  • "New York"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Angel of Harlem"
  • "Stay (Faraway, So Close!)"
  • "All I Want is You"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
Encore One:

  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "The Fly"
Encore Two:

  • "I Remember You"
  • "Walk On"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Elevation" (Influx Mix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Grace" - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Monday, Monday" (The Mamas and The Papas) / "Sexual Healing" (Marvin Gaye) / "Help!" (The Beatles) / "Midnight Cowboy" (John Barry) / "New York, New York" (Frank Sinatra) / "Into the Heart" (U2) / "Johnny Was" (Bob Marley) / "Black Dog" (Led Zeppelin) / "Young Americans" (David Bowie) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks