Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "Discothèque"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "Kite"
  • "Gone"
  • "New York"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "In a Little While"
  • "Desire"
  • "Stay (Faraway, So Close!)"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
Encore One:

  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "The Fly"
Encore Two:

  • "One"
  • "Walk On"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Elevation" (Influx Mix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Grace" - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "You Get What You Give" (New Radicals) / "Staring at the Sun" (U2) / "Sexual Healing" (Marvin Gaye) / "In My Life" (The Beatles) / "Midnight Cowboy" (John Barry) / "New York, New York" (Frank Sinatra) / "Get Up Stand Up" (Bob Marley) / "Gloria" (Van Morrison) / "40" (U2) / "The Real Slim Shady" (Eminem) / "Young Americans" (David Bowie) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks