HSBC Arena, Buffalo, NY, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "Kite"
  • "Gone"
  • "New York"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "In a Little While"
  • "Desire"
  • "Stay (Faraway, So Close!)"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
Encore One:

  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "The Fly"
Encore Two:

  • "One"
  • "Walk On"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Elevation" (Influx Mix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Grace" - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Free Your Mind and Your Ass Will Follow" (Funkadelic) / "Sexual Healing" (Marvin Gaye) / "In My Life" (The Beatles) / "Midnight Cowboy" (John Barry) / "Amazing Grace" (John Newton and William Walker) / "Out of Control" (U2) / "Stories for Boys" (U2) / "Get Up Stand Up" (Bob Marley) / "Not Fade Away" (Buddy Holly) / "1969" (The Stooges) / "Gloria" (Van Morrison) / "40" (U2) / "She's a Mystery to Me" (Roy Orbison with Bono and The Edge) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks