Fleet Center, Boston, MA, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "The Fly"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "Kite"
  • "Gone"
  • "New York"
  • "Out of Control"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Desire"
  • "Party Girl"
  • "Stay (Faraway, So Close!)"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "Beautiful Day"

  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "One"
  • "Walk On"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Elevation" (Influx Mix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Grace" - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Pump It Up" (Elvis Costello) / "Lust for Life" (Iggy Pop) / "Jump Around" (House of Pain) / "In My Life" (The Beatles) / "New York, New York" (Frank Sinatra) / "Johnny Was" (Bob Marley) / "Get Up Stand Up" (Bob Marley) / "Gloria" (Van Morrison) / "Dude (Looks Like a Lady)" (Aerosmith) / "Shag Tobacco" (Gavin Friday) / "Alison" (Elvis Costello) / "Janie's Got A Gun" (Aerosmith) / "Rock 'N' Roll N_____" (Patti Smith) / "She's a Mystery to Me" (Roy Orbison with Bono and The Edge) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks