MCI Center, Washington, DC, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "Kite"
  • "Gone"
  • "New York"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "In a Little While"
  • "Desire"
  • "The Ground Beneath Her Feet"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Elevation" (Influx Mix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Grace" - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Creep" (Radiohead) / "Sexual Healing" (Marvin Gaye) / "New York, New York" (Frank Sinatra) / "Amazing Grace" (John Newton and William Walker) / "Anthem" (Leonard Cohen) / "Johnny Was" (Bob Marley) / "Get Up Stand Up" (Bob Marley) / "Cream" (Prince) / "Gloria" (Van Morrison) / "Wild Horses" (Rolling Stones) / "40" (U2) / "Black Dog" (Led Zeppelin) / "Rock 'N' Roll N_____" (Patti Smith) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks