MEN Arena, Manchester, England

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "Discothèque"
  • "Kite"
  • "New York"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "In a Little While"
  • "Desire"
  • "Stay (Faraway, So Close!)"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "The Fly"
Encore One:

  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "With or Without You"
Encore Two:

  • "One"
  • "Walk On"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Elevation" (Influx Mix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Grace" - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Reverend Black Grape" (Black Grape) / "Staring at the Sun" (U2) / "New York, New York" (Frank Sinatra) / "She's Lost Control" (Joy Division) / "Anthem" (Leonard Cohen) / "Johnny Was" (Bob Marley) / "Get Up Stand Up" (Bob Marley) / "In My Life" (The Beatles) / "Shag Tobacco" (Gavin Friday) / "Champagne Supernova" (Oasis) / "40" (U2) / "Sexual Healing" (Marvin Gaye) / "My Sweet Lord" (George Harrison) / "Black Dog" (Led Zeppelin) / "Zooropa" (U2) / "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (Joy Division) / "Wake Up Dead Man" (U2) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks