Slane Castle, Slane, Ireland

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Kite"
  • "A Sort of Homecoming"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "In a Little While"
  • "Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in its Spotlight)"
  • "Desire"
  • "Staring at the Sun"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
Encore One:

  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "With or Without You"
Encore Two:

  • "One"
  • "Walk On"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Elevation" (Influx Mix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "A Sort of Homecoming" - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Amazing Grace" (John Newton and William Walker) / "Get Up Stand Up" (Bob Marley) / "Wake Up Dead Man" (U2) / "Fool to Cry" (Rolling Stones) / "Yellow" (Coldplay) / "40" (U2) / "Sexual Healing" (Marvin Gaye) / "Rock 'N' Roll N_____" (Patti Smith) / "When Will I See You Again" (The Three Degrees) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks