Joyce Center, University of Notre Dame, South Bend, IN, USA

Set List of Show

Main Set:

  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "What's Going On?"
  • "New York"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Kite"
  • "Angel of Harlem"
  • "Staring at the Sun"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "With or Without You"

  • "Elevation"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "One"
  • "Walk On"

Officially Released Tracks