Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "Kite"
  • "Angel of Harlem"
  • "Stay (Faraway, So Close!)"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
Encore One:

  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "What's Going On?"
  • "New York"
Encore Two:

  • "One"
  • "Walk On"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Elevation" (Influx Mix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Grace" - U2

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Two Tribes" (Frankie Goes to Hollywood) / "Amazing Grace" (John Newton and William Walker) / "Anthem" (Leonard Cohen) / "When Will I See You Again" (The Three Degrees) / "Everybody Hurts" (R.E.M.) / "40" (U2) / "I Love New York" (Steve Karmen) / "Unchained Melody" (Alex North / Hy Zaret) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks