Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Love and Peace or Else"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Elevation"
  • "The Electric Co."
  • "An Cat Dubh"
  • "Into the Heart"
  • "City Of Blinding Lights"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Miracle Drug"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Running to Stand Still"
  • "Zoo Station"
  • "The Fly"
  • "Mysterious Ways"

  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"
  • "All Because of You"
  • "Yahweh"
  • "40"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Wake Up" - Arcade Fire
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "It's the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel Fine)" - Julee Cruise

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Stories for Boys" (U2) / "Cry" (U2) / "Send in the Clowns" (Stephen Sondheim from A Little Night Music) / "I Can See for Miles" (The Who) / "So Long, Marianne" (Leonard Cohen) / "No Regrets" (Tom Rush) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks