Croke Park, Dublin, Ireland

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Vertigo"
  • "All Because of You"
  • "Gloria"
  • "Elevation"
  • "An Cat Dubh"
  • "Into the Heart"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "Original of the Species"
  • "Bad"
  • "City Of Blinding Lights"
  • "Miracle Drug"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own"
  • "Love and Peace or Else"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Running to Stand Still"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"

  • "Zoo Station"
  • "The Fly"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Yahweh"
  • "40"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Wake Up" - Arcade Fire
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "It's the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel Fine)" - Julee Cruise

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Gloria" (Van Morrison) / "The Boys Are Back In Town" (Thin Lizzy) / "Blackbird" (The Beatles) / "Dirty Old Town" (The Dubliners) / "Black Hills Of Dakota" (Doris Day) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "Please" (U2) / "The Hands that Built America" (U2) / "Happy Birthday" (Traditional Song) / "Walk On" (U2) / "Unchained Melody" (Alex North / Hy Zaret) / "Stories for Boys" (U2) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks