Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "City Of Blinding Lights"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Elevation"
  • "The Electric Co."
  • "The Ocean"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Miracle Drug"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own"
  • "Love and Peace or Else"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Miss Sarajevo"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"

  • "The First Time"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "Fast Cars"
  • "All Because of You"
  • "Crumbs from Your Table"
  • "Yahweh"
  • "With or Without You"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Wake Up" - Arcade Fire
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Still Water" - Daniel Lanois

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment" (The Ramones) / "People I Don't Know Are Trying to Kill Me" (Neil McCormick) / "See Me, Feel Me" (The Who) / "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" (The Beatles) / "Blackbird" (The Beatles) / "Many Rivers to Cross" (Jimmy Cliff) / "Across the Universe" (The Beatles) / "Torna a Surriento" (Ernesto De Curtis) / "Black Hills Of Dakota" (Doris Day) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "Please" (U2) / "The Hands that Built America" (U2) / "Ol' Man River" (Jerome Kern and Oscar Hammerstein) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks