Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "City Of Blinding Lights"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Elevation"
  • "Happy Birthday"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "All I Want is You"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Miracle Drug"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own"
  • "Love and Peace or Else"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Miss Sarajevo"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"

  • "The First Time"
  • "Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "All Because of You"
  • "Fast Cars"
  • "Original of the Species"
  • "40"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Wake Up" - Arcade Fire
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Still Water" - Daniel Lanois

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Glad to See You Go" (The Ramones) / "Rockaway Beach" (The Ramones) / "People Have the Power" (Patti Smith) / "Black Hills Of Dakota" (Doris Day) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "Please" (U2) / "The Hands that Built America" (U2) / "All You Need is Love" (The Beatles) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks