Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "City Of Blinding Lights"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Elevation"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "The Electric Co."
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Miracle Drug"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own"
  • "Love and Peace or Else"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Happy Birthday"
  • "Miss Sarajevo"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"

  • "Zoo Station"
  • "The Fly"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "All Because of You"
  • "Yahweh"
  • "Bad"
  • "40"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Wake Up" - Arcade Fire
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Still Water" - Daniel Lanois

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Rockaway Beach" (The Ramones) / "Rock 'N' Roll N_____" (Patti Smith) / "People I Don't Know Are Trying to Kill Me" (Neil McCormick) / "Break On Through" (The Doors) / "See Me, Feel Me" (The Who) / "In a Little While" (U2) / "Satellite of Love" (Lou Reed) / "Romeo Had Juliette" (Lou Reed) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "The Hands that Built America" (U2) / "Ol' Man River" (Jerome Kern and Oscar Hammerstein) / "People Have the Power" (Patti Smith) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks