TD Garden, Boston, MA, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "City Of Blinding Lights"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Elevation"
  • "Gloria"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Original of the Species"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own"
  • "Love and Peace or Else"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Miss Sarajevo"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"

  • "Until the End of the World"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "Crumbs from Your Table"
  • "Instant Karma"
  • "Yahweh"
  • "40"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Wake Up" - Arcade Fire
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Still Water" - Daniel Lanois

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Hello Goodbye" (The Beatles) / "Rockaway Beach" (The Ramones) / "Dirty Water" (The Standells) / "Take Me to the River" (Al Green) / "Gloria" (Van Morrison) / "The Promised Land" (Bruce Springsteen) / "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)" (Darlene Love) / "Happy XMas (War is Over)" (John Lennon) / "Jingle Bells" (James Lord Pierpont) / "Norwegian Wood" (The Beatles) / "Black Hills Of Dakota" (Doris Day) / "Rock the Casbah" (The Clash) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "Please" (U2) / "The Hands that Built America" (U2) / "She's a Mystery to Me" (Roy Orbison with Bono and The Edge) / "We Wish You A Merry Christmas" (Traditional Song) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks