AAMI Stadium, Adelaide, Australia

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "City Of Blinding Lights"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Elevation"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
  • "Angel of Harlem"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own"
  • "Love and Peace or Else"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Miss Sarajevo"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"

  • "Zoo Station"
  • "The Fly"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "The Saints are Coming"
  • "Desire"
  • "Kite"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Wake Up" - Arcade Fire
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Streets Of Your Town" - The Go-Betweens

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" (The Beatles) / "Here Comes the Sun" (The Beatles) / "I Should be So Lucky" (Kylie Minogue) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "The Hands that Built America" (U2) / "Singin' In the Rain" (Gene Kelly) / "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" (Rolling Stones) / "Not Fade Away" (Buddy Holly) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks