Saitama Super Arena, Tokyo, Japan

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "City Of Blinding Lights"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Elevation"
  • "Out of Control"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Angel of Harlem"
  • "The First Time"
  • "Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own"
  • "Bad"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Miss Sarajevo"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"
Encore One:

  • "The Fly"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "With or Without You"
Encore Two:

  • "The Saints are Coming"
  • "Window in the Skies"
  • "Vertigo"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Wake Up" - Arcade Fire
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Streets Of Your Town" - The Go-Betweens

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "She Loves You" (The Beatles) / "Sunshine of Your Love" (Cream) / "I Wanna Be Sedated" (The Ramones) / "In a Little While" (U2) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) / "Presence of The Lord" (Blind Faith) / "Suspicious Minds" (Elvis Presley) / "Torna a Surriento" (Ernesto De Curtis) / "Ruby Tuesday" (Rolling Stones) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "The Hands that Built America" (U2) / "Pump It Up" (Elvis Costello) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks