Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Set List of Show

Act One:

  • "The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "California (There is no End to Love)"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Iris (Hold Me Close)"
  • "Cedarwood Road"
  • "Song for Someone"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Raised by Wolves"
  • "Until the End of the World"
Act Two:

  • "Invisible"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Mysterious Ways"
  • "Angel of Harlem"
  • "When Love Comes to Town"
  • "Every Breaking Wave"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "With or Without You"

  • "Miracle Drug"
  • "Bad"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "One"

Officially Released Tracks