Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "A Sort of Homecoming"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Running to Stand Still"
  • "Red Hill Mining Town"
  • "In God's Country"
  • "Trip Through Your Wires"
  • "One Tree Hill"
  • "Exit"
  • "Mothers of the Disappeared"

  • "Miss Sarajevo"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Elevation"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Ultra Violet (Light My Way)"
  • "One"
  • "I Will Follow"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "The Whole of the Moon" - The Waterboys
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "A Pair of Brown Eyes" - The Pogues

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "The Magnificent Seven" (The Clash) / "All You Need is Love" (The Beatles) / "Live Forever" (Oasis) / "Stand By Me" (Ben E. King) / "Hallelujah" (Traditional Verse) / "Eeny Meeny Miny Moe" (Children's Rhyme) / "Starman" (David Bowie) / "The Jean Genie" (David Bowie) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks