Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA, USA

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Bad"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Running to Stand Still"
  • "In God's Country"
  • "Trip Through Your Wires"
  • "One Tree Hill"
  • "Exit"
  • "Mothers of the Disappeared"

  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Elevation"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Ultra Violet (Light My Way)"
  • "One"
  • "You're The Best Thing About Me"
  • "I Will Follow"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "The Whole of the Moon" - The Waterboys
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Stand By Me" - John Lennon

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "The Magnificent Seven" (The Clash) / "America" (Simon and Garfunkel) / "California (There is no End to Love)" (U2) / "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (Joy Division) / "War" (Edwin Starr) / "America" (Stephen Sondheim from West Side Story) / "Eeny Meeny Miny Moe" (Children's Rhyme) / "Drunk On A Plane" (Dierks Bentley) / "The Saints are Coming" (The Skids) / "Drowning Man" (U2) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks