Foro Sol, Mexico City, Mexico

Set List of Show:

Main Set:

  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Bad"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Where the Streets Have No Name"
  • "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
  • "With or Without You"
  • "Bullet the Blue Sky"
  • "Running to Stand Still"
  • "Red Hill Mining Town"
  • "In God's Country"
  • "Trip Through Your Wires"
  • "One Tree Hill"
  • "Exit"
  • "Mothers of the Disappeared"

  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Elevation"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "You're The Best Thing About Me"
  • "Ultra Violet (Light My Way)"
  • "One"
  • "Sweetest Thing"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "The Whole of the Moon" - The Waterboys
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "Stand By Me" - John Lennon

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "The Magnificent Seven" (The Clash) / "Heroes" (David Bowie) / "California (There is no End to Love)" (U2) / "The Star-Spangled Banner" (John Stafford Smith / Francis Scott Key) / "War" (Edwin Starr) / "America" (Stephen Sondheim) / "Starman" (David Bowie) / "It's Only Rock and Roll (But I Like It)" (Rolling Stones) / "Drowning Man" (U2) / "Cielito Lindo" (Traditional Song) /

Related News

Officially Released Tracks