SAP Center, San Jose, CA, USA

Set List of Show:

Act One:

  • "The Blackout"
  • "Lights of Home"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "Gloria"
  • "Red Flag Day"
  • "The Ocean"
  • "Iris (Hold Me Close)"
  • "Cedarwood Road"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Raised by Wolves"
  • "Until the End of the World"
Act Two:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Desire"
  • "Acrobat"
  • "You're The Best Thing About Me"
  • "Staring at the Sun"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Get Out Of Your Own Way"
  • "American Soul"
  • "City Of Blinding Lights"

  • "One"
  • "Love is Bigger Than Anything in its Way"
  • "13 (There is A Light)"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "Winter Beats" - I Break Horses
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)" (Miraculous Metal Remix) - U2
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me" (The Gotham Experience) - U2 with Gavin Friday and Regine Chassagne
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Women of the World" - Madison Ryann Ward and Other Voices

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Mother" (John Lennon) / "Gloria" (Van Morrison) / "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" (Patrick Gilmore) / "Sympathy For The Devil" (Rolling Stones) / "The Jean Genie" (David Bowie) / "Landlady" (U2) / "This is Not America" (David Bowie) /

Show Details:

“Gloria” appears in the set list again, but a new addition follows, “Red Flag Day” makes its tour debut taking a spot previously held by “All Because of You”.

The outro song is by The Talking Heads again. It appears that the ambient mix of “The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)” may be out for now.

The production moves on to two nights in Las Vegas next.

Related News

Officially Released Tracks