AccorHotel Arena, Paris, France

Set List of Show:

Act One:

  • "The Blackout"
  • "Lights of Home"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "All Because of You"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "The Ocean"
  • "Iris (Hold Me Close)"
  • "Cedarwood Road"
  • "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
  • "Until the End of the World"
Act Two:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Acrobat"
  • "You're The Best Thing About Me"
  • "Summer of Love"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Get Out Of Your Own Way"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "City Of Blinding Lights"

  • "One"
  • "Love is Bigger Than Anything in its Way"
  • "13 (There is A Light)"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "It's A Beautiful World" (Its A Zootiful World Mix) - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)" - Talking Heads
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me" (The Gotham Experience) - U2 with Gavin Friday and Regine Chassagne
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Women of the World" - Madison Ryann Ward and Other Voices

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "Are You Gonna Go My Way" (Lenny Kravitz) / "The Jean Genie" (David Bowie) / "The Hall of Mirrors" (Kraftwerk) /

Show Details:

U2 played the fourth of four shows in Paris tonight, and the setlist was a familiar one, with “All Because of You” taking the fourth song position.

Lennie Kravitz was in the house leading Bono to sing a lengthy “Are You Gonna Go My Way” snippet during “Vertigo”. Late in the show Bono would read his own lyrics for the song Zucchero recorded, “Streets of Surrender (SOS)”. Bono wrote the lyrics in the aftermath of the 2015 Paris attacks, but gave the song to Zucchero to record.

Related News

Officially Released Tracks