SSE Arena, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Set List of Show:

Act One:

  • "The Blackout"
  • "Lights of Home"
  • "I Will Follow"
  • "All Because of You"
  • "Beautiful Day"
  • "Zoo Station"
  • "The Fly"
  • "Stay (Faraway, So Close!)"
  • "Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses"
Act Two:

  • "Elevation"
  • "Vertigo"
  • "Even Better Than the Real Thing"
  • "Acrobat"
  • "You're The Best Thing About Me"
  • "Summer of Love"
  • "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
  • "Get Out Of Your Own Way"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "City Of Blinding Lights"

  • "One"
  • "Love is Bigger Than Anything in its Way"
  • "13 (There is A Light)"

Additional Music

Pre-Recorded Intro Song: "It's A Beautiful World" (Its A Zootiful World Mix) - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Pre-Recorded Exit Song: "This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)" - Talking Heads
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me" (The Gotham Experience) - U2 with Gavin Friday and Regine Chassagne
Pre-Recorded Intermission Song(s): "Women of the World" - Madison Ryann Ward and Other Voices

Snippets of Other Songs Performed by U2:

    "It's Only Rock and Roll (But I Like It)" (Rolling Stones) / "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" (Rolling Stones) / "The Hall of Mirrors" (Kraftwerk) / "The Showman (Little More Better)" (U2) / "Women of the World" (Jim O'Rourke) /

Show Details:

The band plays the second of two nights in Belfast tonight, and the show is the same as the first night, with the exception of the fourth song, which was “All Because of You” tonight, and “Gloria” last night. Although not yet played on the tour, “Dirty Day” was rehearsed tonight as it has at other points along the tour, suggesting U2 may not be finished adding new material to the tour just yet.

Next stop will be four shows in Dublin, and then one final show in Berlin, which will be filmed for a home video release. There was evidence that they are getting ready to film tonight, as a small “Go Pro” style camera was seen on Larry’s shoulder.

Related News

Officially Released Tracks